Books and Recordings

Page under construction... 
check back later for more details.

Ways Upon Bells

Track Listing

  1. My Lady Carey's Dompe

  2. Miss Murphy/Inventio XV

  3. Pescatore Che Va Cantando/Piva

  4. La Magdalena

  5. Java-Pavane

  6. Iqbal

  7. Twenty Waies Upon The Bells

  8. Miss Noble

  9. Winder/Domino

  10. Dragaicutsa

  11. Naima

Out of Print.

Ways Upon Bells Cover Art.jpg
French Renaissance Dances cover.jpg